Fakhrul among 26 soothed from savagery case

Fakhrul among 26 soothed from savagery case

Mirza Fakhrul Islam AlamgirA Dhaka court on Thursday remembered 26 individuals, including BNP acting secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir, its standing advisory group individuals Mirza Abbas and Gayeshwar Chandra Roy, from a roughness case documented under the counter terrorism (correction) act, 2013, reports news organization UNB.

Dhaka metropolitan sessions judge Kamrul Hossain Molla passed the request subsequent to tolerating the chargesheet set by police for the situation.

Some other BNP pioneers mitigated from the case incorporate Amanullah Aman, Barkatullah Bulu, Saiful Islam Nirob, Abdus Salam and Salahuddin Ahmed.

As indicated by the case explanation, frauds heaved a petrol bomb on a transport close Ruposhi Bangla Hotel in Paribagh amid a general strike implemented by the BNP-drove 20-party union on 3 January in 2014, slaughtering Shaheen Akter and Farid Mia and harming its driver Babul Miah.

Ramna police headquarters sub-assessor Ashraful Islam recorded a case in this association. Later, the case was moved to Detective Branch (DB) of police.

On 29 April, 2015, DB police sub-monitor Bahauddin Farruqi presented the chargesheet blaming six individuals, including Rbiul Islam Nayan and Jobaier Hossain and diminishing 26 individuals, primarily BNP and Jamaat pioneers from the case.

In the wake of listening to, the court on Thursday took perception of the chargesheet.

Share Button

Related Post :

You May Also Like... :


Related posts

Leave a Comment

6 + twenty =